NinjaTrader Support Forum  

Go Back   NinjaTrader Support Forum > Application Technical Support > Miscellaneous Support

Miscellaneous Support Miscellaneous support issues.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-22-2005, 04:18 AM   #1
Merv
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Sarasota, Florida, USA
Posts: 15
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 times in 0 posts
Post imported post

Is it possible to get a stop limit entry with a single middle click? Seems we have to middle click then left click the check mark to actually enter the order. Couldn't we get back to the single middle click capability of V3/V4? I use the same limit range all the time which is zero.
Merv is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2005, 05:56 AM   #2
NinjaTrader_Vince
NinjaTrader Customer Service
 
NinjaTrader_Vince's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Posts: 2,348
Thanks: 20
Thanked 51 times in 50 posts
Post imported post

Hi,

Currently this is not possible. Will put your request on the list.

Vince
NinjaTrader_Vince is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:16 PM.