Go Back   NinjaTrader Support Forum > Application Technical Support > Miscellaneous Support > Historical Version 7 Beta Threads > Version 7 Beta General Questions & Bug Reports

Version 7 Beta General Questions & Bug Reports Ask questions here and post bug reports.

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-24-2009, 01:03 AM   #1
pavve
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 times in 0 posts
Default Price Volume Histogram

I find this custom indicator valuable(Price Volume Histogram) and I'm using it with 6.5. Beta 6 has Volume zones built in and i suspect this might be a reason that PVH can not be imported.
Is there a way to have them both or make PVH work with beta?
Regards,
pavve
pavve is offline  
Old 12-24-2009, 06:16 AM   #2
NinjaTrader_Dierk
Administrator
 
NinjaTrader_Dierk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Bamberg, Germany
Posts: 9,994
Thanks: 0
Thanked 7 times in 7 posts
Default

This thread deals with handling import issues on NT6.5 indictaors due to code breaking changes in NT7: http://www.ninjatrader-support2.com/...&highlight=zip

I suggest reviewing and proceeding accordingly.
NinjaTrader_Dierk is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New Price Volume Histogram fwalton NinjaScript File Sharing Discussion 89 09-11-2013 08:54 PM
Price Histogram Angel Suggestions And Feedback 9 12-19-2011 03:20 AM
Volume at price histogram? higler Charting 9 06-02-2010 12:10 PM
Volume at price histogram JOY99 Indicator Development 6 10-10-2009 01:50 PM
Time histogram for tic, volume or range charts dwalls NinjaScript File Sharing Discussion 13 11-13-2008 10:27 AM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:53 PM.

FULL RISK DISCLOSURE: Futures trading contains substantial risk and is not for every investor. An investor could potentially lose all or more than the initial investment. Risk capital is money that can be lost without jeopardizing ones financial security or lifestyle. Only risk capital should be used for trading and only those with sufficient risk capital should consider trading. Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results. View Full Risk Disclosure.