NinjaTrader Support Forum  

Go Back   NinjaTrader Support Forum > Suggestions and Feedback > Suggestions And Feedback

Suggestions And Feedback New feature suggestions and feedback.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-12-2009, 08:10 AM   #1
tomtom
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 18
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 times in 0 posts
Default Possible to support reserve orders for MB Trading?

Reserve orders don't show up and can't be places from NinjaTrader, is there any way to support these? I use them a lot on lower volume stocks and it's a pain when I have to change the order when it doesn't show up in chart trader. V7?
tomtom is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2009, 08:26 AM   #2
NinjaTrader_Kyle
NinjaTrader Customer Service
 
NinjaTrader_Kyle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Posts: 8,616
Thanks: 248
Thanked 416 times in 402 posts
Default

Hi tomtom,

Thank you for your post.

Unfortunately, reserve orders are not supported.

I will, however, forward a suggestion to add reserve orders to my development team for further consideration.
NinjaTrader_Kyle is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
micro trading on NT with MB trading shan777 Connecting 9 06-01-2010 02:24 PM
MB trading Charlie Connecting 6 03-24-2009 09:58 AM
Cannot place orders to MB Trading MMS Connecting 18 01-28-2009 01:43 PM
MB TRADING for currency trading abikambic Charting 9 03-04-2008 11:45 PM
Orders not going through to MB Trading rbrow Connecting 41 05-01-2006 04:59 AM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:19 AM.