Go Back   NinjaTrader Support Forum > Application Technical Support > Market Analyzer

Market Analyzer Support for the NinjaTrader Market Analyzer.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-04-2007, 03:18 AM   #1
qitrader
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: , ,
Posts: 56
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 times in 0 posts
Post imported post

I was wondering if it is possible to link to different intervals when using the market analyzer. For example, I have 2 columns: 3minute and 5minute ER2. If I click on the 3min column, it will automatically change my chart window to 3min. If I click on the 5min column, then switch to 5min. Will this be possible in the next upgrade on NT?

thanks
qitrader is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 03:21 AM   #2
NinjaTrader_Ray
Administrator
 
NinjaTrader_Ray's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Posts: 11,353
Thanks: 10
Thanked 175 times in 103 posts
Post imported post

As you likely figured out, we do not have interval linking at this time. Thanks for the suggestion and will add to our future list of features for consideration.

Ray
NinjaTrader_Ray is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2008, 04:04 PM   #3
pivot44
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: , ,
Posts: 136
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 times in 0 posts
Default Interval Linking

Is chart interval linking from the market analyzer to charts, going to be in the next release??
pivot44 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2008, 04:25 PM   #4
NinjaTrader_Ray
Administrator
 
NinjaTrader_Ray's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Posts: 11,353
Thanks: 10
Thanked 175 times in 103 posts
Default

Unfortunately this will not be supported.
NinjaTrader_Ray is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:14 PM.

FULL RISK DISCLOSURE: Futures trading contains substantial risk and is not for every investor. An investor could potentially lose all or more than the initial investment. Risk capital is money that can be lost without jeopardizing ones financial security or lifestyle. Only risk capital should be used for trading and only those with sufficient risk capital should consider trading. Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results. View Full Risk Disclosure.