02-16-2006, 04:52 AM
ok, i finally upgraded to NT5 and i like the charting feature. Having created a layout on my two-monitor set-up, i suddenly realized that i couldn't find a way to save the layout. When i close NT and re-open, will all my charts be saved and be in the same position as when i closed the program? Did i just miss the Save Layout button somewhere?